This Week in Startups with my buddy Jason Nazar

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 15, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    Great interview. on Startups! I enjoyed your story. My son just Graduated from USAFA and is now a contractor for military at base in Misawa Japan. He is loving it.

    I created a high maintenance community website for the USAFA community and it has been very active. I have desire to create other similar community website after learning and having some great ideas for revenue generation for anyone with a community website.

    I am a traveling entrepreneur now and am working on my start up projects. My biggest need is not money, but direction and help finding the right people to either partner with or pay to help get my projects where they need to be. I think you will like my ideas I have for fulfilling great needs for community website owners.

    I am coming to LA for the next few weeks to hopefully meet with successful angel investors and entrepreneurs while looking for my Home on wheels at the RV show taking place in Pomana, CA next week. I have a home in Park city that I plan to turn back into a vacation rental home and travel the west and work on my projects. So I am flexible to temporally make LA or San Francisco home base while working on these projects. Please contact me for a proposal you may enjoy, including possibility of using my Vacation home for a few days this winter in return for your help.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Larkc

  2. paigecraig
    October 15, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    Looking forward to it – you’ll love the LA startup community! If you’re in town this weekend we have LA STartup Weekend. If you’re around next week you should hit up Jason Nazar’s Startups uncensored. And last tip… use plancast.com – you’ll find all the amazing events you need there

  3. October 17, 2010 at 10:41 am

    Thanks for the tips. I will look into all of these

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

